home  wiki

WRT54G

Version Major Older Newer Created Who Comment
1 Yes Tue, 23 Mar 2004 19:53:33 +1100 graybeard import - needs content badly
2 No Wed, 28 Jul 2004 22:51:04 +1000 Tekmann Linksys WRT54G Router Details Updated.
3 Yes Thu, 29 Jul 2004 22:51:33 +1000 graybeard Wikify links - any one got some firmware (Linux) notes to add?
4 No Fri, 30 Jul 2004 16:55:11 +1000 graybeard as per request
5 No Sun, 05 Sep 2004 09:07:29 +1000 melb_ap Updated
6 No Sun, 14 Nov 2004 12:27:33 +1100 nigel add openwrt
7 No Fri, 19 Nov 2004 09:34:30 +1100 Dan more OpenWRT comments
8 No Sun, 20 Feb 2005 20:13:23 +1100 dna0xff moved discussion from MelbWirelessRouterProject
9 No Sat, 16 Apr 2005 02:03:48 +1000 dna0xff v2.2 serial connector is rotated from v2.1
10 No Tue, 21 Jun 2005 13:14:40 +1000 jonathan Comment on bricked routers.
11 Yes Tue, 21 Jun 2005 16:06:54 +1000 Dan Added a few comments on various things
12 Yes Tue, 21 Jun 2005 17:36:33 +1000 Dan added comment about radio settings
13 Yes Tue, 21 Jun 2005 17:36:35 +1000 Dan added comment about radio settings
14 No Wed, 20 Jul 2005 23:55:12 +1000 Ratbaggy JTAG Debricking Success
15 No Tue, 26 Jul 2005 09:51:42 +1000 dna0xff Added link to the CFE documentation
16 No Fri, 02 Dec 2005 16:14:37 +1100 thogard added warning about newer wrt's and links to dd-wrt
17 No Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:10:48 +1000 carol
> home> about> events> files> members> maps> wiki board   > home   > categories   > search   > changes   > formatting   > extras> site map

Username
Password

 Remember me.
>

> forgotten password?
> register?
currently 0 users online
Node Statistics
building122
gathering192
interested464
operational248
testing201